Friday, January 21
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 Reserved
Members Save:Free for Members /tckt
Play Video
FREE FOR MEMBERS
FREE FOR MEMBERS
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: JOE MATARESE: REMEMBER WHEN?
Sunday, January 23
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 / Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
GHOST LIGHT - CANCELED
Tuesday, January 25
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
No Member Discount
Play Video
TORNOUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Saturday, January 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 General Admission Seating Is First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Sunday, January 30
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45 Reserved/ $35 Standing Room
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
GEOFF TATE EMPIRE 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR EMPIRE AND RAGE FOR ORDER IN THEIR ENTIRETY
Wednesday, February 2
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75 / $159 VIP Meet and Greet Experience
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
KEB' MO' SOLOGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY: YALE NEW HAVEN HEALTH BRIDGEPORT HOSPITAL
Friday, February 4
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
Members Save:$5 /tckt
CT GRATEFUL DEAD ALLSTARS
Saturday, February 5
Warehouse
Doors: 11:00 AM
Pricing: $15/$17 Day Of/ Children Under 1 Free
No Member Discount
Play Video
ROCK AND ROLL PLAYHOUSE
Saturday, February 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32 reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ERIC HUTCHINSON
Saturday, February 5
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32/ Standing Room Only
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MYSTIC BOWIE'S BIRTHDAY BASH
Thursday, February 10
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $58
Members Save:5 /tckt
Play Video
CHRISTONE "KINGFISH" INGRAM
Friday, February 11
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 Standing Room Only/ Limited seating first come first serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE BALLROOM THIEVES & DARLINGSIDE
Monday, February 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE JAMES HUNTER SIX
Tuesday, February 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 12:00 PM
Pricing: $60
No Member Discount
PLAY WITH YOUR FOOD
Thursday, February 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JOE PURDYEARL BUCK
Friday, February 18
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32 Standard / $110 VIP
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
BRETT DENNEN SEE THE WORLD TOUR 2022
Saturday, February 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 Reserved/ $78 VIP
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BILLY GILMANSTEPHEN PETER RODGERS
Friday, February 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 General Admission Seating is First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Saturday, February 26
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 Standard / $15 Student
Members Save:$3 /tckt
DYLAN CONNORMOONRISE CARTEL
Saturday, February 26
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42 Reserved / $30 General Admission
No Member Discount
Play Video
AOIFE O'DONOVAN WITH SPECIAL GUEST YASMIN WILLIAMS
Sunday, February 27
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 General Admission Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
THE ALPACA GNOMES
Tuesday, March 1
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
OSCAR SHORTS - ANIMATION
Wednesday, March 2
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
OSCAR SHORTS - DOCUMENTARY
Saturday, March 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MIDNIGHT NORTH
Saturday, March 5
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BIG EYED PHISHDAVE MATTHEWS BAND TRIBUTE
Tuesday, March 8
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / $32 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
Wednesday, March 9
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
OSCAR SHORTS - LIVE ACTION
Thursday, March 10
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35/ $85 VIP
No Member Discount
CAROLINE HOUSE BENEFIT FEATURING MR. KNOW IT ALL
Thursday, March 10
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 / $38 at Door/ $175 VIP
No Member Discount
Play Video
DAVID ARCHULETAGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY: YALE NEW HAVEN HEALTH BRIDGEPORT HOSPITAL
Friday, March 11
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $95 Reserved/ $85 Standing Room Only Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve / $195 VIP Standing Room Only Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
TOWER OF POWERGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY: YALE NEW HAVEN HEALTH BRIDGEPORT HOSPITAL
Saturday, March 12
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $64
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE MOODY BLUES' JOHN LODGE “PERFORMS CLASSIC MOODY BLUES HITS”
Sunday, March 13
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 / $38 Day of Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
GALACTICNANE
Tuesday, March 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 12:00 PM
Pricing: $60
No Member Discount
PLAY WITH YOUR FOOD
Tuesday, March 15
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JAMESTOWN REVIVALROBERT ELLIS
Thursday, March 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SATSANGTIM SNIDER & WOLFGANG TIMBER
Friday, March 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
REMEMBER JONES
Friday, March 18
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Wednesday, March 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
TOMMY CASTRO & THE PAINKILLERS
Thursday, March 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MCKINLEY JAMES
Friday, March 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48 Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LIVINGSTON TAYLOR
Friday, March 25
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $$55 Standing Room Only/ Limited seating first come first serve
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
THE ENGLISH BEAT
Friday, April 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
WALTER TROUT
Friday, April 1
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE MACHINE PERFORMS PINK FLOYD
Tuesday, April 5
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
LEE RITENOUR
Saturday, April 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MARCO BENEVENTO
Tuesday, April 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 12:00 PM
Pricing: $60
No Member Discount
PLAY WITH YOUR FOOD
Friday, April 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ALBERT CUMMINGS
Saturday, April 16
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $65 Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY & THE ASBURY JUKES
Monday, April 18
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 / Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
GODSPEED YOU! BLACK EMPEROR
Tuesday, April 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42 Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
AL STEWART WITH THE EMPTY POCKETS
Saturday, April 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
CONSIDER THE SOURCE - ACOUSTIC ELECTRIC HYBRID TOUR
Thursday, April 28
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
ERIC JOHNSON'S TREASURE TOUR
Friday, April 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 / $27 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
JEFF LEBLANC CANYON
Wednesday, May 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE BAND OF HEATHENSREED FOEHL
Wednesday, June 8
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 Standing Room Only/ Limited seating first come first serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DUMPSTAPHUNK