Tuesday, July 5
Sanford Street Parking Lot
Doors: 5:30 PM
Pricing: FREE
No Member Discount
Play Video
DROP PARTYSPONSORED BY: YALE NEW HAVEN HEALTH BRIDGEPORT HOSTPITAL
Wednesday, July 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10/ General Admission
Members Save:$2 /tckt
Play Video
POSERNEW YORK TIMES CRITIC’S PICK
Tuesday, July 12
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15/ General Admission/ $10 Youth (16 and under)
Members Save:$3 /tckt
BIG WAVE GUARDIANSOUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Tuesday, July 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48/ Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
DONAVON FRANKENREITER
Wednesday, July 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48/ Reserved
No Member Discount
Play Video
DONAVON FRANKENREITER
Friday, July 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DAVY KNOWLESSONS OF LEVIN
Saturday, July 16
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ASSEMBLY OF DUST
Sunday, July 17
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 Standard/ $88 VIP Standing Room Only/ Limited Seating Fist Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
Monday, July 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10/ General Admission
Members Save:$2 /tckt
Play Video
QUEEN OF GLORY
Tuesday, July 19
Sanford Street Parking Lot
Doors: 5:30 PM
Pricing: FREE
No Member Discount
PORTS OF SPAIN SPONSORED BY: YALE NEW HAVEN HEALTH BRIDGEPORT HOSTPITAL
Thursday, July 21
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48/ Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JIMMIE VAUGHANGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY THE MOUNTAIN VALLEY SPRING WATER
Saturday, July 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
UNHINGED COMEDY PRESENTS: TAMMY PESCATELLIFEATURING NICK SCOPOLETTI
Sunday, July 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MARIA MULDAUR
Tuesday, July 26
Sanford Street Parking Lot
Doors: 5:30 PM
Pricing: FREE
No Member Discount
AFTER SCHOOL SPECIAL SPONSORED BY: YALE NEW HAVEN HEALTH BRIDGEPORT HOSTPITAL
Wednesday, July 27
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE DOCKSIDERS
Tuesday, August 2
Sanford Street Parking Lot
Doors: 5:30 PM
Pricing: FREE
No Member Discount
Play Video
BAJZELLE SPONSORED BY: YALE NEW HAVEN HEALTH BRIDGEPORT HOSTPITAL
Friday, August 5
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48/ Standing Room Only Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE SAMPLES
Saturday, August 6
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55/ Reserved
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
DAVID BROMBERG QUINTETROBBIE FULKS
Tuesday, August 9
Sanford Street Parking Lot
Doors: 5:30 PM
Pricing: FREE
No Member Discount
Play Video
OTIS & THE HURRICANES SPONSORED BY: YALE NEW HAVEN HEALTH BRIDGEPORT HOSTPITAL
Wednesday, August 10
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
UNHINGED COMEDY: STEVE BRYNE
Thursday, August 11
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only/ Limited seating first come first serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE SPADTASTICS
Friday, August 12
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48 Reserved/ $38 Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve in The Mezzanine
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
NICK LOWE'S QUALITY ROCK & ROLL REVUESTARRING LOS STRAITJACKETS
Sunday, August 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48/ Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
COCO MONTOYA & RONNIE BAKER BROOKS
Tuesday, August 16
Sanford Street Parking Lot
Doors: 5:30 PM
Pricing: FREE
No Member Discount
BIG MOON SPONSORED BY: YALE NEW HAVEN HEALTH BRIDGEPORT HOSTPITAL
Thursday, August 18
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDOGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY THE MOUNTAIN VALLEY SPRING WATER
Saturday, August 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
RON ARTIS II & THE TRUTH - CANCELLED
Saturday, August 20
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38/ Standing Room Only/ Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
SISTER HAZEL GENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY THE MOUNTAIN VALLEY SPRING WATER
Tuesday, August 23
Sanford Street Parking Lot
Doors: 5:30 PM
Pricing: FREE
No Member Discount
VIOLENT MAE SPONSORED BY: YALE NEW HAVEN HEALTH BRIDGEPORT HOSTPITAL
Friday, August 26
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48/ Standing Room Only Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
VICTOR WOOTEN STEVE BAILEY & DERICO WATSON BASS EXTREMES
Saturday, August 27
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32/ Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
TODD BARRY: 2022 STADIUM TOUR
Saturday, August 27
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only/ Limited seating first come first serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
IYA TERRA & MIKE LOVENATTALI RIZE
Tuesday, August 30
Sanford Street Parking Lot
Doors: 5:30 PM
Pricing: FREE
No Member Discount
JULAI & THE SEROTONESSPONSORED BY: YALE NEW HAVEN HEALTH BRIDGEPORT HOSTPITAL
Friday, September 2
Sanford Street Parking Lot
Doors: 6:00 PM
Pricing: $22/$25/ Standing Room Only
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
WHITE DENIM
Thursday, September 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, September 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
WAYNE KRANTZ, KEITH CARLOCK, & TIM LEFEBVREGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY THE MOUNTAIN VALLEY SPRING WATER
Saturday, September 10
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38/ Standing Room Only/ Limited Seating Fist Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
WHO'S BAD - THE ULTIMATE MICHAEL JACKSON EXPERIENCE
Sunday, September 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
WALTER TROUT
Thursday, September 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
TODD SNIDER GENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY THE MOUNTAIN VALLEY SPRING WATER
Saturday, September 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: MICHAEL IAN BLACK
Saturday, September 17
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / Standing Room Only, First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
START MAKING SENSE - TALKING HEADS TRIBUTE
Sunday, September 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE JAMES HUNTER SIX
Sunday, September 18
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48/ $148 VIP Meet & Greet
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
Thursday, September 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42 Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ANA POPOVIC GENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY THE MOUNTAIN VALLEY SPRING WATER
Sunday, October 2
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $15/ General Admission
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MANHATTAN SHORT FILM FESTIVAL
Monday, October 3
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38/ Standing Room Only/ Limited Seating Fist Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
NORTH MISSISSIPPI ALLSTARS GENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY THE MOUNTAIN VALLEY SPRING WATER
Wednesday, October 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $30/ Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MARY GAUTHIERGENEROUSLY UNDERWRITTEN BY THE MOUNTAIN VALLEY SPRING WATER
Thursday, October 13
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Wednesday, October 19
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only/ Limited seating first come server
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
IBIBIO SOUND MACHINE WITH TERROR JR
Sunday, October 23
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $30/ $65 VIP Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JON MCLAUGHLINKRIS ALLEN
Thursday, November 3
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32/ Reserved
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
RACHAEL YAMAGATA
Tuesday, November 15
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only/ Limited seating first come server
No Member Discount
Play Video
TOO MANY ZOOZ YAM YAM
Friday, November 25
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29/ Reserved
Members Save:$4 /tckt
Play Video
Thursday, December 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45/ Reserved
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
STEPHEN KELLOGG
Thursday, September 21
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
ERIC JOHNSON'S TREASURE TOUR - 9/21/2023