Tuesday, February 20
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
OSCAR SHORTS: ANIMATION UNDERWRITTEN BY BANKWELL
Wednesday, February 21
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
RACHAEL YAMAGATAZACH DJANIKIAN
Thursday, February 22
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45; $145 VIP Tickets
No Member Discount
Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
WHITE LIGHT FOUNDATION & GOODWORKS ENTERTAINMENT PRESENT: TWIDDLE & MIDNIGHT NORTHBENEFIT FOR THE TREE OF LIFE FUND
Friday, February 23
Warehouse
Doors: 5:00 PM
Pricing: FREE
No Member Discount
Play Video
WINTER JAM 2
Saturday, February 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
No Member Discount
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: MARINA FRANKLIN
Sunday, February 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 2:30 PM
Pricing: $40
No Member Discount
AIM STUDIOS DANCE SHOWCASE
Sunday, February 25
Warehouse
Doors: 6:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
OSCAR SHORTS: DOCUMENTARY UNDERWRITTEN BY BANKWELL
Tuesday, February 27
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
OSCAR SHORTS: LIVE ACTION UNDERWRITTEN BY BANKWELL
Wednesday, February 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
RICHARD SHINDELL
Thursday, March 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JONATHAN RICHMAN FEATURING TOMMY LARKINS
Friday, March 2
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, March 2
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28; $32 day of
No Member Discount
Play Video
TREVOR HALL: A NIGHT IN THE VILLAGEUNDERWRITTEN BY TRADEMARK FAIRFIELD
Saturday, March 3
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20 / $15 Student
Members Save:$2 /tckt
Play Video
DYLAN CONNOR
Sunday, March 4
Warehouse
Doors: 11:30 PM
Pricing: $20 / FREE Under 18 / General Admission Seating, First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
SCHOOL OF ROCK BEST OF SEASON (FAIRFIELD/BEDFORD)
Sunday, March 4
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / VIP Ticket Link in Description
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
O-TOWNKICKING SUNRISE
Monday, March 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $5
No Member Discount
Play Video
LOOK AND SEEPROCEEDS BENEFIT WESTPORT FARMERS MARKET
Tuesday, March 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: FREE
No Member Discount
Play Video
BOBBY DOGSFTC FILM CLUB
Thursday, March 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $33
Members Save:$2 /tckt
Play Video
THE IVY LEAGUE OF COMEDYFABULOUSLY FUNNY FEMALES
Tuesday, March 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 11:30 AM
Pricing: $47
No Member Discount
PLAY WITH YOUR FOOD
Wednesday, March 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
DUMPSTAPHUNK
Saturday, March 17
Warehouse
Doors: 5:00 PM
Pricing: Free Admission
No Member Discount
FTC ST. PATTY'S DAY CELEBRATION21+
Saturday, March 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
No Member Discount
Play Video
AFTER THE RUSH FT PAUL NELSON (JOHNNY WINTER)
Sunday, March 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 / $28 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
MATADOR! SOUL SOUNDSFEATURING MEMBERS OF: THE NEW MASTERSOUNDS / SOULIVE / JIMMY HERRING / ORGONE / PIMPS OF JOYTIME
Friday, March 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 / $28 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
START MAKING SENSE - TALKING HEADS TRIBUTE JR ATKINS
Saturday, March 24
Warehouse
Doors: 3:00 PM
Pricing: Early Bird: $65 / Regular: $85 / Day Of: $95
Members Save:$5-$10 /tckt
WHISKEY SOCIAL - PRESENTED BY GOODWORKS ENTERTAINMENT
Saturday, March 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ANTIGONE RISINGTIM WARREN
Sunday, March 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
FUTURE GENERATIONSBRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Wednesday, March 28
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
No Member Discount
Play Video
WILD CHILD - EXPECTATIONS TOURUNDERWRITTEN BY WALRUS + CARPENTER
Thursday, March 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LARRY CAMPBELL AND TERESA WILLIAMS
Friday, March 30
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $68
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DELBERT MCCLINTONBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Friday, March 30
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
No Member Discount
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: OPTIMUM'S THE UNMOVERS
Saturday, March 31
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Saturday, March 31
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 / $25 Day Of / Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
SAN FERMINTHE SHACKS
Monday, April 2
Warehouse
Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
INTERNATIONAL OCEAN FILM TOUR VOL. 5OUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Wednesday, April 4
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
YES DARLING FEAT. RYAN MONTBLEAU & HAYLEY JANE
Thursday, April 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JAMES MAPESMASTER OF THE IMAGINATION
Thursday, April 5
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
AN EVENING WITH THE COWBOY JUNKIESBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Friday, April 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DANGERMUFFIN
Saturday, April 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $58
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
SAM BUSHDANNY BURNS
Sunday, April 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
AN EVENING WITH ROBYN HITCHCOCK
Wednesday, April 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JIM WOLFJOHN REID
Friday, April 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, April 13
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 Standing Room Only; Limited Seating Available on a First Come, First Serve Basis
No Member Discount
Play Video
BUCKETHEAD THE ROAD LESS TRAVELED MUSIC SERIES
Tuesday, April 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 11:30 AM
Pricing: $47
No Member Discount
PLAY WITH YOUR FOOD
Wednesday, April 18
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JAKE SHIMABUKURO
Thursday, April 19
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
STARSBRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Friday, April 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ROOMFUL OF BLUES
Sunday, April 22
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $95-$125
Members Save:$5-$15 /tckt
Play Video
BUDDY GUYBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Thursday, April 26
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JONATHAN EDWARDS
Saturday, April 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20 / $25 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
JEFF LEBLANCBRIAN JARVIS
Sunday, April 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
QUINN SULLIVAN
Friday, May 4
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LUCY KAPLANSKYVICKI FERRARA
Thursday, May 10
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29 / $33 Day Of - Standing Room Only; Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE NEW MASTERSOUNDS
Saturday, May 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Wednesday, May 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE SECRET SISTERSBRIAN DUNNE
Friday, November 23
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only; Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
MULLETTUNDERWRITTEN BY LITTLE PUB