Wednesday, November 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MISHKAJONATHAN FRITH
Wednesday, November 14
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
NEW POLITICS BRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Friday, November 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
TEA LEAF GREEN
Saturday, November 17
Warehouse
Doors: 6:00 PM
Pricing: $50
No Member Discount
A NIGHT OF MUSICA FUNDRAISER OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
Saturday, November 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
No Member Discount
Play Video
TODD SNIDER - POSTPONED
Monday, November 19
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
REEL ROCK 13OUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Friday, November 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BROTHER JOSCEPHUS
Friday, November 23
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only; Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
MULLETTUNDERWRITTEN BY LITTLE PUB
Saturday, November 24
Warehouse
Doors: 1:30 PM
Pricing: $5
Members Save:No Member Discount /tckt
Play Video
FROZEN SING-ALONG
Sunday, November 25
Warehouse
Doors: 1:30 PM
Pricing: $5
Members Save:No Member Discount /tckt
Play Video
FROZEN SING-ALONG
Sunday, November 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
MICHAEL GLABICKI OF RUSTED ROOT WITH DIRK MILLER
Tuesday, November 27
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
Members Save:Free For Members /tckt
Play Video
HORN FROM THE HEART: THE PAUL BUTTERFIELD STORYFILMS THAT ROCK
Thursday, November 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
Friday, November 30
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $33
Members Save:$2 /tckt
Play Video
THE IVY LEAGUE OF COMEDY
Saturday, December 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 / $75 VIP
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DAVID RYAN HARRISBRIAN JARVIS (SOLO ACOUSTIC)
Saturday, December 1
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $39 Reserved Seating / $29 Standing Room
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: JANEANE GAROFALO
Monday, December 3
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
No Member Discount
Play Video
ALL IN OUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Tuesday, December 4
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: Free
No Member Discount
Play Video
SOUFRACIRI HUMANITARIAN FILM SERIES
Wednesday, December 5
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE BARR BROTHERSTHE WEATHER STATION DUO
Thursday, December 6
Warehouse
Doors: 8:00 PM
Pricing: $18 / $22 Day Of Standing Room Only, Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE FLOOZIES: CROWN OF HORNS TOURBRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Friday, December 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:No Member Discount /tckt
Play Video
MIDNIGHT NORTHEGGY
Friday, December 7
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / $30 Day Of / $78 VIP
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE ALTERNATE ROUTES ACOUSTICAMY GERHARTZ
Saturday, December 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
No Member Discount
Play Video
MIDNIGHT NORTHPEOPLE'S BLUES OF RICHMOND
Saturday, December 8
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / $30 Day Of / $78 VIP Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE ALTERNATE ROUTESTHE ROAD LESS TRAVELED MUSIC SERIES
Sunday, December 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE BALLROOM THIEVES ODETTA HARTMAN
Sunday, December 9
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LAWRENCEBRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Thursday, December 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, December 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SLAMBOVIAN CIRCUS OF DREAMS "A VERY SLAMBOVIAN CHRISTMAS"
Friday, December 14
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 / $98 VIP Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LEZ ZEPPELIN
Saturday, December 15
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 / $98 VIP Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LEZ ZEPPELIN
Saturday, December 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
No Member Discount
A BROADWAY HOLIDAY SHOW
Sunday, December 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 2:00 PM
Pricing: $35
No Member Discount
A BROADWAY HOLIDAY SHOW
Tuesday, December 18
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 / $38 Day Of / $160 VIP Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
DAVID ARCHULETA
Saturday, December 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
CARAVAN OF THIEVESA NOT SO SILENT NIGHT
Friday, December 28
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE MACHINE PERFORMS PINK FLOYD - 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
Saturday, December 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $33
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
STEPHEN KELLOGG
Saturday, December 29
Warehouse
Doors: 8:00 PM
Pricing: $27 / $30 Day Of Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE MOTETWITH SOPHISTAFUNK
Sunday, December 30
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Monday, December 31
on
StageOne

Doors: 8:00 PM
Pricing: $68 / $88 VIP
No Member Discount
Play Video
NORTH MISSISSIPPI ALLSTARS
Monday, December 31
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $40
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
SISTER SPARROW & THE DIRTY BIRDSTHE NATIONAL RESERVE
Friday, January 4
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE SWEET REMAINS
Saturday, January 5
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48-$58
Members Save:$5 /tckt
MARC COHN WITH THE BLIND BOYS OF ALABAMA
Sunday, January 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Saturday, January 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: NICK DIPAOLO
Sunday, January 20
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE JAYHAWKS
Saturday, January 26
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDODON ANTONIO
Friday, February 22
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20 / $23 Day Of Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
BRONZE RADIO RETURNWILDERMISS
Sunday, February 24
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $39.50
Members Save:Rock, Folk, Pop /tckt
Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
MATT NATHANSON
Tuesday, March 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$4 /tckt
Play Video
OZ NOY, DAVE WECKL, AND JIMMY HASLIP
Friday, March 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28/ $32 Day Of
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Saturday, April 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MASTERS OF THE TELECASTER FEATURING JIM WEIDER, GE SMITH & LARRY CAMPBELL
Sunday, April 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JONATHAN EDWARDS
Friday, May 10
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video