Saturday, January 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE IVY LEAGUE OF COMEDYPRESENTS WALI COLLINS
Sunday, January 26
Warehouse
Doors: 5:30 PM
Pricing: FREE ADMISSION
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE POLLINATORS SPECIAL GUESTS: DIRECTOR PETER NELSON AND PRODUCER SALLY ROY
Sunday, January 26
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $17
Members Save:Free /tckt
Play Video
FREE FOR MEMBERS
FREE FOR MEMBERS
GARCIA PEOPLES BAJZELLE
Wednesday, January 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, January 31
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
OSCAR SHORTS: DOCUMENTARYUNDERWRITTEN BY BANKWELL
Friday, January 31
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DAVY KNOWLESSONS OF LEVIN
Saturday, February 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 1:00 PM
Pricing: $10
Members Save:FREE /tckt
Play Video
FREE FOR MEMBERS
FREE FOR MEMBERS
JAY MYSELF SPECIAL GUESTS: JAY MAISEL AND STEPHEN WILKES
Saturday, February 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: NICK GRIFFINLORI PALMINTERI
Monday, February 3
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
OSCAR SHORTS: LIVE ACTION UNDERWRITTEN BY BANKWELL
Tuesday, February 4
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $65 Reserved/ $55 Standing Room only / $145 VIP
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
RICHARD THOMPSON SOLO
Wednesday, February 5
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
OSCAR SHORTS: ANIMATIONUNDERWRITTEN BY BANKWELL
Wednesday, February 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
RYAN MONTBLEAU (SOLO)STEVE RODGERS
Thursday, February 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
YARNFRANK VIELE
Thursday, February 6
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 / $38 Day Of Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
GALACTIC FEAT. ANJELIKA JELLY JOSEPHUNDERWRITTEN BY VACHERON DISABATO & ASSOCIATES
Friday, February 7
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
No Member Discount
NEW WAVE DANCE PARTY FUNDRAISER
Saturday, February 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
No Member Discount
Play Video
MYSTIC BOWIE'S BIRTHDAY BASHFEATURING TALKING DREADS
Sunday, February 9
Warehouse
Doors: 11:00 AM
Pricing: $15/ $17 Day Of Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve (Children under 1 get in free)
Members Save:No Member Discount /tckt
Play Video
THE ROCK AND ROLL PLAYHOUSETHE MUSIC OF PHISH FOR KIDS
Tuesday, February 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 11:30 AM
Pricing: $54
No Member Discount
PLAY WITH YOUR FOOD
Wednesday, February 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SPAGAFEATURING ARON MAGNER OF THE DISCO BISCUITS
Wednesday, February 12
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 / $25 Day Of / Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
TAUKRCA FEATURING ROB COMPA (DOPAPOD), CHRIS DEANGELIS (KUNG FU), AND ADRIAN TRAMONTANO (KUNG FU)
Saturday, February 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DREW EMMITT AND VINCE HERMAN OF LEFTOVER SALMON
Saturday, February 15
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $65
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
CITIZEN COPE
Tuesday, February 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20
Members Save:$17 /tckt
Play Video
THE MANGINA DIALOGUES PODCASTSPONSORED BY NEW HAVEN NIGHTHAWK BREWING
Friday, February 21
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 / $28 Day Of / Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
REID GENAUER & FOLKSDOOBIE DECIBEL SYSTEM
Sunday, February 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
JANE MONHEIT
Monday, February 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
Members Save:FREE /tckt
Play Video
FREE FOR MEMBERS
FREE FOR MEMBERS
DAVID CROSBY: REMEMBER MY NAME FILMS THAT ROCK
Thursday, February 27
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45 Reserved/ $35 Standing Room, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
GEOFF TATE EMPIRE 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUREMPIRE & RAGE FOR ORDER IN THEIR ENTIRETY
Friday, February 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35/$65 VIP
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MORGAN JAMES
Monday, March 2
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
No Member Discount
Play Video
DECONSTRUCTING THE BEATLES: REVOLVERFILMS THAT ROCK
Tuesday, March 3
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Wednesday, March 4
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
CHRISTONE "KINGFISH" INGRAM2020 GRAMMY NOMINEE FOR BEST TRADITIONAL BLUES ALBUM
Wednesday, March 4
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ERIC JOHNSON CLASSICS: PRESENT AND PAST
Thursday, March 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
WAYLON PAYNE
Friday, March 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $17
Members Save:FREE /tckt
Play Video
FREE FOR MEMBERS
FREE FOR MEMBERS
Friday, March 6
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $58
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE MOODY BLUES' JOHN LODGE
Sunday, March 8
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48 Reserved / $38 Standing Room Only
Members Save:$3-$5 /tckt
Play Video
Monday, March 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: Free
No Member Discount
Play Video
SEEING IS BELIEVING: WOMEN DIRECT
Tuesday, March 10
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
No Member Discount
Play Video
WOMEN'S ADVENTURE FILM TOUROUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Wednesday, March 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
Thursday, March 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 General Admission Seating Is First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE SOUL REBELSJOATA
Friday, March 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ROOMFUL OF BLUES
Saturday, March 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Sunday, March 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE ALPACA GNOMES
Monday, March 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
No Member Discount
Play Video
ONCE WERE BROTHERS: ROBBIE ROBERTSON AND THE BAND FILMS THAT ROCK
Thursday, March 19
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $27 / $30 Day Of / Standing Room Only Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE MOTETTAYLOR MCFERRIN
Friday, March 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Sunday, March 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 1:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$5 /tckt
THE MERCY PROJECT
Sunday, March 22
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
AL DI MEOLA - ACROSS THE UNIVERSE: LEGACY AND RECORD RELEASE TOUR 2020
Tuesday, March 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
COCO MONTOYA & RONNIE BAKER BROOKS
Thursday, March 26
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
No Member Discount
Play Video
FANTASTIC FUNGI DAY WORLDWIDE SCREENING EVENT
Friday, March 27
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ANTIGONE RISING
Friday, March 27
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $95 Reserved/ $85 Standing Room Only Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
TOWER OF POWERBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Saturday, March 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: NATHAN MACINTOSH
Sunday, March 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE JAMES HUNTER SIX
Wednesday, April 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
LEE RITENOUR
Wednesday, April 1
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
THE OUTLAWS
Thursday, April 2
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20 Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
MIHALI LIVE BAND
Friday, April 10
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 / Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
THE SPADTASTICS
Saturday, April 11
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22/ General Admission Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
KITCHEN DWELLERS
Saturday, April 11
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
REMEMBER JONES - MAD DOGS & ENGLISHMEN 50TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION OF JOE COCKER’S CONCERT EXPERIENCE WITH REMEMBER JONES & 20-PIECE BAND
Thursday, April 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DANIEL DONATO
Saturday, April 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
CACTUS BLOSSOMS DUO
Friday, April 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 / $27 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
JEFF LEBLANC
Tuesday, April 28
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 / $38 at Door/ $175 VIP
No Member Discount
Play Video
DAVID ARCHULETA
Sunday, May 3
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
NICKI BLUHMJEFF ADAMCZYK (SOLO)
Friday, May 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
Saturday, May 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JONATHAN EDWARDS
Saturday, May 16
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
START MAKING SENSE - TALKING HEADS TRIBUTE
Sunday, May 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
TORRESBRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Wednesday, May 27
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $30 / Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
Thursday, May 28
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ANDERS OSBORNE
Sunday, June 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
LUCY KAPLANSKY
Tuesday, June 16
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
POKEY LAFARGE
Saturday, July 11
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45 Reserved/ $35 Standing Room, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS DAVE ATTELL