Wednesday, September 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $68
Members Save:$10 /tckt
Play Video
JOHN MAYALL - CANCELED
Thursday, September 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ANA POPOVICTHE ROAD LESS TRAVELED MUSIC SERIES
Friday, September 21
Warehouse
Doors: 6:00 PM
Pricing: Free
No Member Discount
Play Video
END OF SUMMER JAM
Saturday, September 22
Warehouse
Doors: 3:30 PM
Pricing: ALL AGES • General: In advance: $20 (see more info) / Day of: $25 • Kids: Ages 12 & Under: $10
No Member Discount
10TH ANNUAL ROCK4RV CJD BENEFITALIVE ’75 (TRIBUTE TO KISS) • SIMPLE JIM • SHAMELESS • SCHOOL OF ROCK FAIRFIELD ALL-STARS
Saturday, September 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
WILL HOGERYAN CULWELL
Sunday, September 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 / $38 Day Of
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BLACK UHURU TO BENEFIT SPREAD MUSIC NOW
Monday, September 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
No Member Discount
Play Video
DECONSTRUCTING THE BEATLES: RUBBER SOULFILMS THAT ROCK
Friday, September 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JOHNNY A. JUST ME...AND MY GUITARSA CELEBRATION OF THE BRITISH SONG BOOK OF THE 60'S
Saturday, September 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE FIFTH ESTATE
Monday, October 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
No Member Discount
ASBURY SHORTS FILM CONCERTFTC FILM CLUB
Thursday, October 4
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55 / $175 VIP Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ANDERS OSBORNE A BENEFIT TO SUPPORT SPREADMUSICNOW
Friday, October 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
TIM REYNOLDS & TR3
Saturday, October 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
No Member Discount
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: LYNNE KOPLITZ
Saturday, October 6
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $58
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY & THE ASBURY JUKESBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Sunday, October 7
Warehouse
Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MANHATTAN SHORT FILM FESTIVAL
Monday, October 8
Warehouse
Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $10
No Member Discount
Play Video
2001: A SPACE ODYSSEYFTC FILM CLUB
Tuesday, October 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / $58 VIP Meet & Greet
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
TYLER HILTON
Wednesday, October 10
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55 / $40 Standing Room
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
AVERAGE WHITE BAND
Friday, October 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
No Member Discount
Play Video
FRUITIONDANIEL RODRIGUEZ FROM ELEPHANT REVIVAL
Friday, October 12
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE FAB FAUX "RUBBER SOUL" BMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Saturday, October 13
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $58
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
THE ENGLISH BEAT
Saturday, October 13
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $75
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE FAB FAUX "A HARD DAY'S NIGHT" UNDERWRITTEN BY COHEN AND WOLF, P.C.
Sunday, October 14
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MELVIN SEALS & JGBCREAMERY STATION ACOUSTIC
Thursday, October 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DONNA THE BUFFALO
Friday, October 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $55
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
“ARENA ROCK” - A BENEFIT CONCERT FOR CLASPFEATURING BAND TOGETHER
Friday, October 19
Warehouse
Doors: 8:00 PM
Pricing: $42
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JJ GREYBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Saturday, October 20
Warehouse
Doors: 3:00 PM
Pricing: Early Bird: $55 / Regular: $65 / Day Of: $75
Members Save:$5 - $10 /tckt
FAIRFIELD UNCORKED WINE FESTIVAL
Saturday, October 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
ARI HESTKA-NA
Sunday, October 21
Warehouse
Doors: 6:00 PM
Pricing: $20
Members Save:$4 /tckt
MOUNTAINFILM ON TOUROUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Thursday, October 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Thursday, October 25
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 / $25 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
RUBBLEBUCKETDIET CIG
Friday, October 26
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $30 / $50 2 Night Pass (details below)
No Member Discount
Play Video
TERRAPINGRATEFUL DEAD TRIBUTE
Saturday, October 27
Warehouse
Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $195-$2,250
No Member Discount
CHANCE TO DANCE
Saturday, October 27
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $30 / $50 2 Night Pass (details below)
No Member Discount
Play Video
TERRAPINGRATEFUL DEAD TRIBUTE
Monday, October 29
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOWFILMS THAT ROCK
Tuesday, October 30
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
ANDERSON EASTTRAVIS MEADOWS
Friday, November 2
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MIPSO DAN MILLS
Friday, November 2
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 / $28 Day Of Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE OH HELLOSBRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Saturday, November 3
on
StageOne

Doors: 2:30 PM
Pricing: $75 / $175 VIP
No Member Discount
Play Video
GOODWORKS ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS: LISA LAMPANELLI'S LOSIN' IT!AN AFTERNOON OF STORIES AND LAUGHTER TO BENEFIT THE CENTER FOR FAMILY JUSTICE
Saturday, November 3
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:30 PM
Pricing: $75 / $175 VIP
No Member Discount
Play Video
GOODWORKS ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS: LISA LAMPANELLI'S LOSIN' IT!AN EVENING OF STORIES AND LAUGHTER TO BENEFIT THE CENTER FOR FAMILY JUSTICE
Monday, November 5
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
Members Save:FREE /tckt
Play Video
ALFRED HITCHCOCK'S THE BIRDSFTC FILM CLUB
Thursday, November 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 / $25 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
WILL EVANS & RISING TIDE
Saturday, November 10
ENCORE GALA 2018
Sunday, November 11
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $27.50 / $30 Day Of Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
YONDER MOUNTAIN STRING BANDTHE ROAD LESS TRAVELED MUSIC SERIES
Wednesday, November 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
Wednesday, November 14
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 Standing Room Only First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
NEW POLITICS BRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Friday, November 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
TEA LEAF GREEN
Saturday, November 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
No Member Discount
Play Video
Monday, November 19
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
REEL ROCK 13OUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Friday, November 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BROTHER JOSCEPHUS
Friday, November 23
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only; Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
MULLETTUNDERWRITTEN BY LITTLE PUB
Sunday, November 25
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MICHAEL GLABLICKI OF RUSTED ROOT WITH DIRK MILLER
Thursday, November 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
Monday, December 3
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
No Member Discount
Play Video
ALL IN OUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Wednesday, December 5
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 $25 Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE BARR BROTHERS
Thursday, December 6
Warehouse
Doors: 8:00 PM
Pricing: $18 / $22 Day Of Standing Room Only, Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE FLOOZIES: CROWN OF HORNS TOURBRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Friday, December 7
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / $30 Day Of / $78 VIP
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE ALTERNATE ROUTES ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
No Member Discount
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MIDNIGHT NORTH
Saturday, December 8
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28 / $30 Day Of / $78 VIP Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE ALTERNATE ROUTESTHE ROAD LESS TRAVELED MUSIC SERIES
Sunday, December 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE BALLROOM THIEVES ODETTA HARTMAN
Sunday, December 9
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25 Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LAWRENCEBRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Friday, December 14
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SLAMBOVIAN CIRCUS OF DREAMS "A VERY SLAMBOVIAN CHRISTMAS"
Friday, December 14
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 / $98 VIP Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LEZ ZEPPELIN
Saturday, December 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
No Member Discount
A BROADWAY HOLIDAY SHOW
Saturday, December 15
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38 / $98 VIP Limited Seating Available First Come First Serve
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
LEZ ZEPPELIN
Sunday, December 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 2:00 PM
Pricing: $35
No Member Discount
A BROADWAY HOLIDAY SHOW
Tuesday, December 18
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 / $38 Day Of / $160 VIP
No Member Discount
Play Video
DAVID ARCHULETA
Saturday, December 29
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $33
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
STEPHEN KELLOGG
Sunday, December 30
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, February 22
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20 / $23 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
BRONZE RADIO RETURN
Saturday, April 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MASTERS OF THE TELECASTER FEATURING JIM WEIDER, GE SMITH & LARRY CAMPBELL
Friday, May 10
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video