Friday, January 18
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
THE TOM PETTY PROJECT
Saturday, January 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:Free for Members /tckt
Play Video
SAMMY MILLER AND THE CONGREGATIONFREE FOR MEMBERS
Sunday, January 20
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE JAYHAWKSBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Wednesday, January 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10 / Free For Veterans / Free For Members
No Member Discount
Play Video
THEATRE OF WAR
Saturday, January 26
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDODON ANTONIO
Sunday, January 27
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $27.50 / $30 Day Of/ VIP $99 - Standing Room Only Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
G. LOVE & SPECIAL SAUCETHE ROAD LESS TRAVELED MUSIC SERIES
Monday, January 28
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
No Member Discount
Play Video
DECONSTRUCTING THE BEATLES: THE WHITE ALBUMFILMS THAT ROCK
Friday, February 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
Saturday, February 2
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $18 / $22 Day Of
No Member Discount
Play Video
DALTON & THE SHERIFFSLISA BASTONI
Tuesday, February 5
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
No Member Discount
Play Video
FREE SOLOOUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Thursday, February 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45/$60 VIP
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
FISHHEAD STEWFT. ERIC LINDELL, DAVE MALONE + CAMILE BAUDOIN (THE RADIATORS), ERIC BOLIVAR & MARK RECHLER
Friday, February 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
GLAD: THE MUSIC OF TRAFFIC
Saturday, February 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29 General Admission, Seating Available On A First Come First Serve Basis
No Member Discount
Play Video
MYSTIC BOWIE'S TALKING DREADSTHE ROAD LESS TRAVELED MUSIC SERIES
Sunday, February 10
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35 / $38 Day Of Standing Room Only, Limited Seating Available On A First Come First Serve Basis
No Member Discount
Play Video
GALACTIC FEATURING ERICA FALLSTHE ROAD LESS TRAVELED MUSIC SERIES
Monday, February 11
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
OSCAR SHORTS: ANIMATIONUNDERWRITTEN BY BANKWELL
Tuesday, February 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 11:30 AM
Pricing: $49
No Member Discount
PLAY WITH YOUR FOOD
Tuesday, February 12
Warehouse
Doors: 6:30 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
OSCAR SHORTS: DOCUMENTARYUNDERWRITTEN BY BANKWELL
Friday, February 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
BILL FRISELL SOLO
Saturday, February 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: DC BENNY
Tuesday, February 19
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
OSCAR SHORTS: LIVE ACTIONUNDERWRITTEN BY BANKWELL
Tuesday, February 19
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $17
No Member Discount
Play Video
THE WESTERN DEN & GOODNIGHT BLUE MOON
Friday, February 22
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20 / $23 Day Of Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
BRONZE RADIO RETURNWILDERMISS
Sunday, February 24
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $39.50
No Member Discount
Play Video
SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
MATT NATHANSONBMW OF BRIDGEPORT DRIVING MUSIC SERIES
Friday, March 1
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $42
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
ROOMFUL OF BLUES
Friday, March 1
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE SAMPLESSEEPEOPLES
Saturday, March 2
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
FTC COMEDY PRESENTS: GARY VIDER
Saturday, March 2
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
No Member Discount
FTC 60S DANCE PARTY
Thursday, March 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $18
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
XENO & OAKLANDERBRODY WILKINSON EMERGING ARTIST SERIES
Thursday, March 7
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
Friday, March 8
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
GANGSTAGRASS
Saturday, March 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
THE IVY LEAGUE OF COMEDY
Saturday, March 9
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $35
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
DANA FUCHS BAND
Sunday, March 10
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
ADAM EZRA GROUP
Monday, March 11
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $10
No Member Discount
WOMEN'S ADVENTURE FILM TOUROUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Tuesday, March 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 11:30 AM
Pricing: $49
No Member Discount
PLAY WITH YOUR FOOD
Tuesday, March 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$4 /tckt
Play Video
OZ NOY, DAVE WECKL, AND JIMMY HASLIP
Friday, March 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28/ $32 Day Of
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Saturday, March 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $25
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BACK TO BACK TO BLACK: AMY WINEHOUSE TRIBUTE FEAT. REMEMBER JONES
Friday, March 22
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $20
No Member Discount
Play Video
Saturday, March 23
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28/$32 Day Of
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BAND OF FRIENDS FEATURING DAVY KNOWLES/GERRY MCAVOY/TED MCKENNA
Wednesday, March 27
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $78 Reserved/$68 Standing Room Only
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
PAT METHENY SIDE EYEBANKWELL LIVE WELL CONCERT SERIES
Sunday, March 31
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $29 / $32 Day Of Standing Room Only; Limited Seating Available on a First Come, First Serve Basis
No Member Discount
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
SOJAIYA TERRA
Saturday, April 6
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
MASTERS OF THE TELECASTER FEATURING JIM WEIDER, GE SMITH & LARRY CAMPBELL
Sunday, April 7
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JONATHAN EDWARDS
Monday, April 8
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $15
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
OCEAN FILM TOUR 6OUTDOOR SPORTS CENTER ADVENTURE FILM SERIES
Tuesday, April 9
on
StageOne

Doors: 11:30 AM
Pricing: $49
No Member Discount
PLAY WITH YOUR FOOD
Friday, April 12
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
BRANDON "TAZ" NIEDERAUER
Saturday, April 13
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22 / $26 Day Of /$59 Soundcheck Experience / $119 Meet & Greet Experience / $299 All Access Experience Standing Room Only, Limited Seating First Come First Serve
No Member Discount
Play Video
SOMO: THE PHASES TOUR
Tuesday, April 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
WALTER TROUT
Wednesday, April 17
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
BIG SAM'S FUNKY NATION
Thursday, April 18
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
No Member Discount
Play Video
Saturday, April 20
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
MEMBER PRE-SALE
MEMBER PRE-SALE
JOHN CRAIGIE
Wednesday, April 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
SQUIRREL NUT ZIPPERS
Thursday, April 25
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $48
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DAVID BROMBERG QUINTET
Saturday, April 27
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE WEIGHT BAND
Saturday, May 4
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $28
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
DANGERMUFFIN ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 10
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $22
Members Save:$3 /tckt
Play Video
JIM WOLFJOHN REID
Thursday, May 23
Warehouse
Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $55 / $40 Standing Room
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
AVERAGE WHITE BAND
Friday, May 24
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $32
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
LUCY KAPLANSKY
Saturday, June 15
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $38
No Member Discount
Play Video
Sunday, June 16
on
StageOne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Pricing: $45
Members Save:$5 /tckt
Play Video
THE JAMES HUNTER SIX